Contact Us

Gina Nolte, Director

gina.nolte@co.clay.mn.us, 218-299-7185

Jason Bergstrand, Manager

jason.bergstrand@co.clay.mn.us, 701-306-5280

Patrick Hollister, Active Living Planner

patrick.hollister@co.clay.mn.us, 218-329-1809

Jason McCoy, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

jason.mccoy@co.clay.mn.us, 218-299-7180

Kristin Erickson, Healthcare

kerickso@co.ottertail.mn.us, 218-998-8336

Karen Nitzkorski, Schools, Worksites, Community

knitzkorski@gmail.com, 701-371-9644

Leslie Anderson, Golden Start Breastfeeding Initiative

goldinit@lrch.org, 218-736-8625

Janet Lindberg, Dietitian, Community Foods

jlindber@co.ottertail.mn.us, 218-998-8334

Krystle McNeal, Childcare

krystlem@lakesandprairies.net, 218-299-7247

Mary Frahm, Finance

mary.frahm@co.clay.mn.us, 218-299-7162    

Rachel Venberg, Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator

rachel.venberg@co.clay.mn.us

Karensa Tischer, Dietitian

ktischer@lcsc.org, 218-737-6553

Austin Hauf, MN GreenCorps-Green Transportation

austin.hauf@co.clay.mn.us, 218-299-7839

Maryann Harris, Eliminating Health Disparities Initiative Coordinator

mharris@aipinitiatives.org