Staff

Pictured (left to right)

Back row: Jason Bergstrand, Patrick Hollister, Will Mackaman, Karen Nitzkorski, Whitney Klindworth, Melissa Mattson, Dana Rieth, Krystle McNeal, Corey Ernst

Front row: Emily Ambrosy, Gina Nolte, Keely Ihry, Kristin Erickson, Emily Stawarski

Not pictured: Janet Lindberg, Jason McCoy

The PartnerSHIP 4 Health staff is a multidisciplinary, 
multi-agency, multi-county team from:
  • Clay County Public Health
  • Lakes Country Service Cooperative
  • Lakes and Prairies Community Action – Child Care Aware of MN
  • Lake Region Healthcare
  • Otter Tail County Public Health
  • ND Center for Social Research
  • Nitzkorski, Inc.
  • Springboard for the Arts
  • West Central Initiative

For more information, contact the PartnerSHIP 4 Health (PS4H) staff team:

Gina Nolte, Director: gina.nolte@co.clay.mn.us

Jason Bergstrand, Manager & Communications: jason.bergstrand@co.clay.mn.us

Patrick Hollister, Active Living Planner: patrick.hollister@co.clay.mn.us

Karen Nitzkorski, Worksite Wellness and School Coordinator: knitzkorski@gmail.com

Kristin Erickson, Health Care Coordinator: kerickso@co.ottertail.mn.us

Jason McCoy, Tobacco Prevention Coordinator: jason.mccoy@co.clay.mn.us

Leslie Anderson, Certified Lactation Counselor: goldinit@lrhc.org

Janet Lindberg, Dietitian: jlindber@co.ottertail.mn.us

Krystle McNeal, Registered Dietitian: krystlem@lakesandprairies.net

Melissa Mattson, School Food Systems: mmattson@lcsc.org

Rachel Venberg, Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator: rachel.venberg@co.clay.mn.us

Austin Hauf, MN GreenCorps-Green Transportation: austin.hauf@co.clay.mn.us